Contact Us


To book a tour or email us with questions please use the form below.

How To Find Us


Emmanuel Home is situated in the quiet neighbourhood of Belvedere in northeast Edmonton. Access to transit bus service is just a block away. Emmanuel Home is close to many amenities including the Northeast Community Health Centre, Light rail transit, restaurants, Londonderry Mall, Safeway, Superstore and other major retailers.

13429 57 St NW
Edmonton, AB
T5A 0T8

Contact Information


Executive Director
Darren Sinke
Phone: 780.478.2792
Fax: 780.473.0970
dsinke@emmanuelhome.ca
Finance Office
Pat Groot & Christy Antoniuk
Phone: 780.478.3063
Fax: 780.473.0970
finance@emmanuelhome.ca
Resident & Community Relations Officer
Sonja Zuchotzki
Phone: 780.442.3122
Fax: 780.473.0970
sonja@emmanuelhome.ca
Director of Development
Coby Benoit
Phone: 780.822.1271
Fax: 780.473.0970
cbenoit@emmanuelhome.ca
Health Care Department
Donna Callahan
Phone: 780.822.1273
Fax: 780.473.0970
dcallahan@emmanuelhome.ca
Recreation
Aria Klyn-Hesselink
Phone: 780.822.1274
Fax: 780.473.0970
aria@emmanuelhome.ca
Reception
Maria Bos
Phone: 780.478.2051
Fax: 780.473.0970
mbos@emmanuelhome.ca