Contact Us


To book a tour or email us with questions please use the form below.


    How To Find Us


    Emmanuel Home is situated in the quiet neighbourhood of Belvedere in northeast Edmonton. Access to transit bus service is just a block away. Emmanuel Home is close to many amenities including the Northeast Community Health Centre, Light rail transit, restaurants, Londonderry Mall, Safeway, Superstore and other major retailers.

    13429 57 St NW
    Edmonton, AB
    T5A 0T8

    Contact Information


    Chief Executive Officer
    Darren Sinke
    Phone: 780.478.2792
    Fax: 780.456.0653
    dsinke@emmanuelhome.ca
    Director of Operations
    Laura Pothoven
    Phone: 587.414.1128
    Fax: 780.456.0653
    lpothoven@emmanuelhome.ca
    Director of Finance
    Henry Baker
    Phone: 780.478.3063
    Fax: 780.456.0653
    hbaker@emmanuelhome.ca
    Finance Office
    Christy Antoniuk
    Phone: 825.468.1859
    Fax: 780.456.0653
    finance@emmanuelhome.ca
    Resident Experience Coordinator
    Fred Woudstra
    Phone: 587.414.1128
    Fax: 780.456.0653
    fwoudstra@emmanuelhome.ca
    Director of Care
    Marianne Peacock
    Phone: 780.822.1271
    Fax: 780.456.0653
    mpeacock@emmanuelhome.ca
    Recreation
    Aria Klyn-Hesselink & Maria Bos
    Phone: 780.822.1274
    Fax: 780.456.0653
    aria@emmanuelhome.ca
    Reception
    Kassy Dunn
    Phone: 780.478.2051
    Fax: 780.456.0653
    reception@emmanuelhome.ca