Contact Us


To book a tour or email us with questions please use the form below.

How To Find Us


Emmanuel Home is situated in the quiet neighbourhood of Belvedere in northeast Edmonton. Access to transit bus service is just a block away. Emmanuel Home is close to many amenities including the Northeast Community Health Centre, Light rail transit, restaurants, Londonderry Mall, Safeway, Superstore and other major retailers.

13429 57 St NW
Edmonton, AB
T5A 0T8

Contact Information


Executive Director
Darren Sinke
Phone: 780.478.2792
Fax: 780.456.0653
dsinke@emmanuelhome.ca
Director of Operations
Laura Pothoven
Phone: 587.414.1128
Fax: 780.456.0653
lpothoven@emmanuelhome.ca
Director of Programs
Donna Callahan
Phone: 780.822.1273
Fax: 780.456.0653
dcallahan@emmanuelhome.ca
Finance Office
Pat Groot & Christy Antoniuk
Phone: 780.478.3063
Fax: 780.456.0653
finance@emmanuelhome.ca
Resident Experience Coordinator
Sonja Zuchotzki
Phone: 780.442.3122
Fax: 780.456.0653
sonja@emmanuelhome.ca
Director of Care
Marianne Peacock
Phone: 780.777.0750
Fax: 780.456.0653
mpeacock@emmanuelhome.ca
Director of Development
Coby Benoit
Phone: 780.822.1271
Fax: 780.456.0653
cbenoit@emmanuelhome.ca
Recreation
Aria Klyn-Hesselink & Maria Bos
Phone: 780.822.1274
Fax: 780.456.0653
aria@emmanuelhome.ca
Reception
Phone: 780.478.2051
Fax: 780.456.0653
reception@emmanuelhome.ca